THE NEW GALLERY / TEAM




STAFF /



Director /
Sanaa Humayun

Sanaa@TheNewGallery.org
Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 10-6pm
Programming Coordinator / 
Jasmine Piper

Jasmine@TheNewGallery.org
Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 10-6pm
Communications & Outreach Coordinator /
Alexa Bunnell


Alexa@TheNewGallery.org
Office Hours: Thursday - Saturday, 10-6pm
Mainframe Coordinator /
Winona Julian

Winona@TheNewGallery.org
Office Hours: Wednesday - Saturday, 10-6pm



Community Liason & Translator /
Christina Dongqi Yao



Christina@TheNewGallery.org
Office Hours: Thursday - Friday, 10-6pm
Archival Assistant / 
Steph Weber

Steph@TheNewGallery.org Office Hours Unavailable




BOARD OF DIRECTORS /




President / Chantal Snodgrass


Vice President / Sarah van Sloten


Victoria McInnis

Treasurer / Nianze Liew


Jack Michielsen


Luigi Pulido


Enya-Morgan Heinrichs



Trent Warner


Morgan Martino 


Elizabeth Fox